Connect
Crime Map View
Crime Map View
Resources

Staff Directory

Vermillion Police Department


Chief Matt Betzen
mbetzen@vermillionpd.org


Captain Chad Passick
cpassick@vermillionpd.org


Lieutenant Luke Trowbridge
ltrowbridge@vermillionpd.org


Lieutenant Crystal Brady
cbrady@vermillionpd.org


Sergeant Ryan Hough
rhough@vermillionpd.org


Sergeant Ben Nelsen
bnelsen@vermillionpd.org


Sergeant Joe Ostrem
jostrem@vermillionpd.org


Detective Robin Hower
rhower@vermillionpd.org


Motor Officer Jonathan Warner
jwarner@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Bryan Beringer
bberinger@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Anthoney Klunder
aklunder@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Mark Foley
mfoley@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Jon Cole
jcole@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Jessica Newman
jwade@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Andrew Delgado
adelgado@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Chet Moser
cmoser@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Matt Davis
mdavis@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Jamie Hall
jhall@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Drew Gortmaker
dgortmaker@vermillionpd.org


Administrative Assistant Janna Mollet
jmollet@vermillionpd.org


Evidence Manager Dallas Schnack
dschnack@vermillionpd.org