Connect
Crime Map View
Crime Map View
Resources

Staff Directory

Vermillion Police Department


Chief Crystal Brady
cbrady@vermillionpd.org


Investigations Lieutenant Drew Gortmaker
dgortmaker@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Lieutenant Ryan Hough
rhough@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Sergeant Jessica Newman
jnewman@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Sergeant Randy Crum
rcrum@vermillionpd.org


Detective Matt Davis
mdavis@vermillionpd.org


Property & Evidence Manager - Melissa Schmidt
mschmidt@vermillionpd.org


Administrative Assistant - Deb DeRocher
dderocher@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Mark Foley
mfoley@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Alex Taggart
ataggart@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Mitch Stanley
mstanley@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Dylan Deetz
ddeetz@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Jacob Hoffman
jhoffman@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Justice Tobin
jtobin@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Tevin Mielitz
tmielitz@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Robin Hower
rhower@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Dallas Schnack
dschnack@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Jonathan Warner
jwarner@vermillionpd.org


Community Service Officer Norma Probst
nprobst@vermillionpd.org