Connect
Crime Map View
Crime Map View
Resources

Staff Directory

Vermillion Police Department


Chief Matt Betzen
mbetzen@vermillionpd.org


Captain Chad Passick
cpassick@vermillionpd.org


Lieutenant Luke Trowbridge
ltrowbridge@vermillionpd.org


Lieutenant Crystal Brady
cbrady@vermillionpd.org


Sergeant Ryan Hough
rhough@vermillionpd.org


Sergeant Joe Ostrem
jostrem@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Anthoney Klunder
aklunder@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Mark Foley
mfoley@vermillionpd.org


Sergeant Jessica Newman
jwade@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Chet Moser
cmoser@vermillionpd.org


Detective Matt Davis
mdavis@vermillionpd.org


Detective Drew Gortmaker
dgortmaker@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Evan Rolling
erolling@vermillionpd.org


Administrative Assistant Deb DeRocher
dderocher@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Office Alex taggart
ataggart@vermillionpd.org


Patrol Officer Mitch Stanley
mstanley@vermillionpd.org